To cancel RuffRuff Order Limits, uninstall the app from the Shopify admin. Uninstalling automatically cancels your pricing plan subscription as well.
As soon as you uninstall the app, all features become unavailable.
All rules you created are deleted. Reinstalling the app will not restore your previous rules.
The free trial is available once per store, so you cannot use it again after reinstalling.
The cumulative purchase limits setup and every customer total tracked by it are deleted as well.
Note: Repeatedly uninstalling and reinstalling the app may cause a server error due to data inconsistency.
If you are considering uninstalling the app because it is not working, check "App Not Working" first.
Plans